Member Login Join The Forum

Advisory Board Members

List of members:

Anthony PrimeBarclaysHead of Systems Liaison
Allan Surtees02
OAF - Chairman
IT Application Manager
Alastair BathgateBlue PrismChief Executive
Neil ColledgeBritish Sky BroadcastingProcess Lead, Process Improvement Team, Operational Services, Customer Group
Wayne Butterfield02 (Telefonica)Business Owner - Back Office
Chris WrightBTDirector of Service Creation
Dave Hudson COLTDirector Technical Networks
Richard JonesCaptivate AssociatesNE Chairman & BPO Expert
Joanne MastersCo-operative Financial ServicesHead of Operational Agility
Chris HarrisonnpowerHead of Development Change and Service Improvement
Lindsay HarrisonShop DirectProcess Improvement Manager Financial Services
Stephen Chilton UHB NHS Foundation TrustDirector ICT Services

Forum member list
(only available to members)